Castrol FloRacing Night in America

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Castrol NiA Invades Atomic on Sept. 28

Castrol NiA Invades Atomic on Sept. 28

Castrol FloRacing Night in America invades Ohio's Atomic Speedway on Wednesday, September 28.

Pierce Wins Fairbury Castrol FloRacing NiA

Pierce Wins Fairbury Castrol FloRacing NiA

Bobby Pierce bagged the $22,022 Fairbury Speedway win with Castrol FloRacing Night.

Castrol FloRacing Night in America Ready for #FALS

Castrol FloRacing Night in America Ready for #FALS

Castrol FloRacing Night in America invades Fairbury Speedway on Tuesday, September 13.

Castrol FloRacing NiA at 34 Raceway Canceled

Castrol FloRacing NiA at 34 Raceway Canceled

The Castrol® FloRacing Night in America event scheduled for Tuesday, August 2 at Iowa’s 34 Raceway has been canceled due to the ongoing tire supply shortage.

Castrol

2022 - Castrol FloRacing Night in America Schedule

View All Events
Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America: Illinois Speedweek: Round #1

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America: Illinois Speedweek: Round #2

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Marshalltown Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

34 Raceway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Sep13

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America: 3rd Annual One For The Road

Sep28

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Tarheel 50: Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Second Annual Peach State Classic: Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Buzze Racing
Castrol
Dirt Draft
FK Rod Ends
Flo Racing
Hoker Trucking
Integra Shocks
Pit Stop USA
Renegade Race Fuel
Rocket Chassis
K1 Race Gear
Hoosier Racing Tires

Contact Us